Hailey Haskell of Welch was named the overall MVP in Lucky 7 Conference fast pitch softball for the 2018 season.

Position MVPs include: Jenni Jennings, Quapaw, pitcher; Ally Bartley, Wyandotte, catcher; Kyndall Davis, Fairland, middle infield; Kaitlyn Hawkins, Wyandotte, corner infield, Alexis McGrahanan, Fairland, outfield; Brennae Perkins, Welch, utility.

Gracie Turner of Wyandotte was honored as the league’s newcomer of the year.

All-conference players by position were:

Pitcher — Taylie Burrow, Afton; Olivia Pitcher, Welch, and Ashley Barton, Commerce

Catcher — Sunny Crawford, Commerce, and Jenna Kerley, Quapaw

Middle infield — Jennelle Lundien, Wyandotte; Addison Chenoweth, Welch; Mya Nichols, Quapaw, and Haley Hart, Wyandotte

Corner infield — Grace Goins, Fairland; Morgan Connell, Commerce; Layne Hudson, Afton, and Karissa Anderson, Quapaw

Outfield — Ragan Hudson, Afton; Tarrah Stephens, Wyandotte; Gracie Crawford, Quapaw; Kayla Smalley, Foyil; Madison Lindsey, Ketchum, and Scout Mayfield, Fairland

Utility — Rondey Cutsinger, Ketchum, and Makayla Phan, Colcord

DL player — Savannah Hutchison, Fairland

Receiving honorable mention recognition were Clarissa Rice, Afton; Haven Kelly, Bluejacket; Summer Tuell, Colcord; River Friel, Giselle Gutierrez and Rhyane Hallett, all of Commerce; Jordan Gates, Madison Stotts, Lilly Triplett and Morgan Chaney, all of Fairland; Caley Gregory, Abi Ramos and Alli Simmons, all of Ketchum; Mallory Blackfox and Shea Ottesen, Quapaw; Maddie Schaper, Welch, and Makinze Powell and Jillian Swanger, Wyandotte.

Wyandotte (23-11) won the high school championship with a 7-0 record.

The Lady Bears wound up second in District 2A-8 behind Hulbert with an 11-3 record.