MIAMI — The annual Lucky 7 Conference basketball all-star game will be played Monday, March 5 at the NEO Field House.

The girls game tips off at 6:30 p.m. followed by the boys.

Coaches in the boys’ team are Terry Tyree Jr. of Commerce and Fairland’s Jordan Alexander.

Players on the boys’ Team Tyree (dark jerseys) include Ryder Blackfox, Bluejacket; Drayven Blunk, Quapaw; Hunter Burkybile, Commerce; Jacob Burney, Wyandotte; Tyler Goins, Ketchum; Trey Jones, Wyandotte; Coy McGlasson, Bluejacket; Justin Pape, Bluejacket; Danny Salinas, Commerce, and Braxton Turner, Welch.

The Team Alexander (light jerseys) roster include Jordon Burney, Wyandotte; Hunter Chandler, Ketchum; Brendan Cooper, Wyandotte; Ryan Cooper, Wyandotte; Matthew Farris, Colcord; Brett Hollon, Afton; Jayden Martin, Ketchum; Isaac Matthews, Fairland; Miles Monical, Ketchum; Parker Risman, Ketchum, and Mason Webb, Foyil.

Martin was named the league most valuable player on the boys’ side.

Ryan Cooper was the offensive player of the year and Monical was the defensive honoree.

Chandler, Jones, Pape, Goins, Jacob Burney, Jordon Burney, Salinas, Risman, Blackfox and Turner.

Farris, Webb, Matthews, Blunk, Hollon, Burkybile, Brendan Cooper and McGlasson were named all-stars.

Briar Julian, Afton, and Gunner Johnson, Welch, were named honorable mention all-conference.

Stephens was the girls’ MVP.

Shinn and Chenoweth shared offensive MVP honors while McGimpey was the defensive MVP.

The roster of the light team, which will be coached by Shawn Goodwin of Welch and Mark Sherrell of Colcord includes Olivia Chenoweth, Welch; Jaeli Jorgenson, Welch; Morgan Valliere, Foyil; Maggie Brown, Ketchum; Kailee Fowler, Colcord; Hailey Haskell, Welch; Mya Nichols, Quapaw; Morgan Connell, Commerce; Laura Collins, Bluejacket, and Lydia Pipins, Bluejacket.

River Friel of Commerce is an alternate.

Bobby Walters of Wyandotte and Bobby Shinn of Afton will coach the dark-jerseyed team.

Their roster will include Tarrah Stephens, Wyandotte; Carlee Shinn, Afton; Destinee McGimpey, Ketchum; Nikki Dingle, Fairland; Skyler Hicks, Afton; Makenzi Powell, Wyandotte; Aspen Wood, Welch; Aranda Nair, Wyandotte; Kyndall Davis, Fairland, and Maddie Schaper, Welch.

River Friel of Commerce is an alternate.

Girls’ honorable mention honorees include Ashley Turley and Layne Hudson, Afton; Shelbie Baker and Abby Brewster, Bluejacket; Sunny Crawford, Friel and Marisa Scott, Commerce; Tori Barker, Ciara Allen and Savannah Hutchinson, Fairland; Mica Dennis, Foyil; Star West, Kinzee Farrar, Sara Draper and Mattie Flanagan, Ketchum; Skyler Evans and Karissa Anderson, Quapaw, and Olivia Pitcher, Welch.