Fairland pitcher Nikki Dingle was named the overall MVP in the Lucky 7 Conference in fast-pitch softball.

Dingle, a senior, was one of the top pitchers and offensive players in the Lucky 7.

In the circle, she logged a 29-7 record with a 1.753 earned run average.

Dingle logged 250 strikeouts with 59 walks. She allowed 112 runs, only of which 48 were earned, and 144 hits.

Offensively, she hit .500 while driving in 37 runs. She was 54 of 108 at the plate, collecting 12 doubles, five triples and two home runs.

Dingle struck out only twice in 130 plate appearances while drawing17 walks.

She had a .574 on-base percentage, a .759 slugging percentage and a 1.444 OPS (on base percentage plus slugging percentage).

Dingle had a .946 fielding percentage logging 52 assists and 18 putouts with only four errors out of 72 total chances.

Other top players by position were Olivia Chenoweth, Welch, catcher; Morgan Vallier, Foyil, middle infielder; Morgan Ballard, Commerce, outfield; Hailey Haskell, Welch, pitcher; Savannah Hutchison, Fairland, catcher, and Carlee Shinn, Afton, utility.

Wyandotte shortstop Jennelle Lundien was named the newcomer of the year.

Earning all-conference honors were:

Corner infield — Morgan Connell, Commerce; Karissa Anderson, Quapaw; Ashton Mowery-Fairland, and Summer Tuell, Colcord

Middle infield — Kyndall Davis, Fairland; Maggie Brown, Ketchum; Addison Chenoweth, Welch, and Hailey Hart, Wyandotte.

Outfield — Kaylea Vandosen, Foyil; Savanna Mullikin, Afton; Madison Stotts, Fairland; Shea Ottesen, Quapaw; Brennae Perkins, Welch, and Ragan Hudson, Afton.

Pitcher — Taylie Burrow, Afton, and Elizabeth Mensink, Wyandotte.

Catcher — Ally Bartley, Wyandotte, and Madison Horton, Welch.

Utility — Aranda Nair, Wyandotte, and Rondi Cutsinger, Ketchum.

Earning honorable mention recognition were:

Afton — Samantha Saylor and Layne Hudson

Quapaw — Skyler Evans

Commerce — Rhyane Hallett, Sunny Crawford and River Friel

Fairland — Tori Barker, Chelsey Dushane, Lilly Triplett and Alexis McGranahan

Wyandotte — Grace Parmley and Makinze Powell

Welch — Madison Gilman, Ashlee Morgan and Cheyenne Johns

Colcord — Kailee Fowler, Shawnee Nichols and Bailee Fowler

Foyil — Colby Sutherland and Whitney Williams

Ketchum — Jaycee Sharpe, Ketchum