The News-Record, a Miami Newspapers Inc. publication serving Ottawa and Delaware counties, traces its roots back more than 100 years. It has grown to become THE advertising and news medium for northeast Oklahoma.

The News-Record is located at 14 1st Ave. NW in Miami, Okla. It is published six days a week, Sunday through Friday, and office hours are 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday through Friday. The News-Record may be reached at 918-542-5533, toll free at 1-800-611-1032 or by fax at 918-542-1903.

Publisher

Shannon Duhon

shannon.duhon@miaminewsrecord.com

Phone: 918-542-5533 ext. 3020

Managing Editor

Krista Duhon

krista.duhon@miaminewsrecord.com

Phone: 918-542-5533 ext. 3050

Display Advertising Manager

Mark Rogers

advertising@miaminewsrecord.com

918-542-5533, ext. 3042

Classified Advertising Manager

Heather Faul

classifieds@miaminewsrecord.com

918-542-5533, ext. 3011

Circulation Manager

Bill Brisbois

bill.brisbois@miaminewsrecord.com

918-542-5533, ext. 3033

Composing Director

Laurel Duvall

composing@miaminewsrecord.com

918-542-5533, ext. 3057