Seven incumbents have filed for reelection to Seat No. 2 as of Tuesday for school board elections.

According to the Ottawa County Election Board, among those filing were:

Afton — Clifton Tony Shepherd Commerce — Herb Logan Fairland — Crystal Wyrick Miami — Harley Turner Quapaw — Paula Suman Wyandotte — Keith Enyart Turkey Ford — Donna Mouser

The deadline for filing is 5 p.m. Wednesday, Dec. 7, at the election board office, 123 East Central, Suite 104.

Should there be no other candidates file, there would not be a need for elections.

But if one is needed, it would be Tuesday, Feb. 14, 2017, with a runoff on Tuesday, April 4, 2017.

For more information, call the Ottawa County Election Board office at 918-542-2893.